# Sexual Offender Advisory Board Members

James "Jimmy" Aluisi
CHAIR
Richard Ortega, PhD
VICE CHAIR
Director, Office of Forensic Services
Mental Hygiene Administration
Barbara K. Bazron, PhD
Executive Director
Behavioral Health Administration
Denavioral Fleatin Auministration
David Blumberg
Chairman
Maryland Parole Commission
Downson to the second section of
Representative:
Christine Burke, Chief Administrator, MPC
Joseph Clocker
Director
Department of Parole and Probation
Representative:
Bruce Gerber, Special Assistant
James T. Fleming, PhD
Forensic and Clinical Psychology
1 ofensic and clinical i Sychology
V. Glenn Fueston, Jr.
Executive Director
Governor's Office of Crime Control and Prevention
Annette L. Hanson, M.D.
Clifton T. Perkins Hospital Center
Cinton 1.1 orkino ricopital Contor
VACANT-Local Law Enforcement Representative
Coth oring Marray
Catherine Meyers  Executive Director
Center for Children, Inc.
Center for Officien, file.
Katherine Moxley Smeltzer, Esquire
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
Office of the otate's Attorney for Baltimore Oily
Maureen Rowland, Esquire
Office of the Public Defender
Arleathia S. West, LCSW-C

Private Practice

## Sexual Offender Advisory Board Members

## Donna Rowlette

Director

Maryland Criminal Justice Information System Central Repository

## Representative:

Kathleen Paul-Kersheskey

## Joseph E. Wright

Assistant Director- Maryland Criminal Justice Information System Central Repository ITCD Research Integrity and Compliance

#### Sam Abed

Secretary
Department of Juvenile Services

## Representative:

Dr. Michael Ito
Department of Juvenile Services

## Stephen T. Moyer

Secretary

Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services

## Representative:

David Wolinski, Special Assistant Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services

## Col. William Pallozzi

Secretary
Department of State Police

## Representative:

Gary Bachtell, Director MSP Polygraph Unit

## Dennis Schrader

Secretary Department of Health

## Representative:

Dr. Richard Ortega, Deputy Director Office of Forensic Services